Leaders

General-manager   General manager
Kolosovskaya Victoria Viktorovna
E-mail:
director@hzpto.com
Tel .: +38 (057) 765-40-00
 
Technical Director:
Makarov Valery Valentinovich
E-mail:
v.makarov@hzpto.com
Tel .: +38 (057) 765-40-06
  Director for Economics and Finance:
Shalya Natalya Anatolyevna
E-mail:
n.shalya@hzpto.com
Tel .: +38 (057) 765-40-01
  Marketing director:
Osadchiev Vladimir Alekseevich
E-mail:
v.osadchiev@hzpto.com
Tel .: +38 (057) 765-40-70 +38 (057) 765-40-02
  Chief Accountant:
Vinogradov Alexander Gennadievich
E-mail:
a.vinogradov@hzpto.com
Tel .: +38 (057) 765-40-20
  Chief Designer:
Glushkova Marina Yurievna
E-mail:
m.glushkova@hzpto.com
Tel .: +38 (057) 765-40-10